Dealer List

PrimaLuna

Dealer City Prov Phone Website
Absolute Audio Video Calgary AB 403-202-7302 www.absoluteaudio.ca
Audio Ark Edmonton AB 403-453-6624 www.audioark.com
Audio Excellence – Medicine Hat Medicine Hat AB 403-529-2611
Listen Inn Lethbridge AB 403-380-2553
Pat’s Audio Art Vancouver BC 604-569-2883 www.patsaudioart.com
Romoki Vancouver BC 604-738-5531
American Hi-Fi Winnipeg MB 204-582-6910 www.americanhifi.com
Brian Reimer Audio Winnipeg MB 204-256-7724
Audio Eden Newmarket ON 416-346-3738 www.audioeden.com
Audio Two Windsor ON 519-979-7101 www.audiotwo.com
East Hamilton Radio Hamilton ON 905-549-3581 www.easthamiltonradio.on.ca
Eastview Electronics and Audiophile Richmond Hill ON 905-709-2068
Everest Audio Inc. Regina SK 306-536-3884 www.everestaudio.com
Star Electronics Toronto ON 416-251-1111 www.star-electronics.ca
Stereo Passion Ottawa ON 613-761-9710 www.stereopassion.com
Audiophonie Montreal QC 514-544-2788 www.audiophonie.ca
Son’Or Filtronique Montreal QC 514-384-0174 www.filtronique.com
Soundshapers Prince Albert SK 306-922-4016 www.soundshapers.com

Mystere

Dealer City Prov Phone Website
Audio Ark Edmonton AB 403-453-6624 www.audioark.com
Listen Inn Lethbridge AB 403-380-2553
Pat’s Audio Art Vancouver BC 604-569-2883 www.patsaudioart.com
Romoki Vancouver BC 604-738-5531
Audio Two Windsor ON 519-979-7101
Eastview Electronics and Audiophile Richmond Hill ON 905-709-2068
Star Electronics Toronto ON 416-251-1111 www.star-electronics.ca
Stereo Passion Ottawa ON 613-761-9710
Soundshapers Prince Albert SK 306-922-4016 www.soundshapers.com

USHER

Dealer City Prov Phone Website
K&W Audio Calgary AB 403-228-1394 www.kandwaudio.com
Listen Inn Lethbridge AB 403-228-1394
6 Sons Audio Winnipeg MB 204-770-2341 www.6sonsaudio.ca
Eastview Electronics and Audiophile Richmond Hill ON 905-709-2068
Star Electronics Toronto ON 416-251-1111 www.star-electronics.com
Everest Audio Inc. Regina SK 306-536-3884 www.everestaudio.com
Soundshapers Prince Albert SK 306-922-4016 www.soundshapers.com
Dumoulin Normand Nadeau TV inc. St. Marie De Beauce QC 418-387-3242
Musique Avant Tout Chicoutimi QC 418-549-1755 www.star-electronics.ca

DUAL

Dealer City Prov Phone Website
Absolute Audio Video Calgary AB 403-202-7302 www.absoluteaudio.ca
Harry’s Hi-Fi Ltd Regina SK 306-522-2668 www.harryshifi.com
Hi-Fi Centre Inc. Vancouver BC 604-688-5502 www.hificentre.com
West End Electronics Ltd St. Johns, NL 709-579-2222 www.westendelectronics.com
Glubes Audio Video Unlimited Dartmouth NS 902-434-5511 www.glubes.ca
Audio Basics Inc. Vaughan ON 905-303-9232 www.audiobasics.com
Audio Two Windsor ON 519-979-7101 www.audiotwo.com
Bay Bloor Radio Toronto ON 416-421-3683 www.baybloorradio.com
Eastview Electronics and Audiophile Richmond Hill ON 905-709-2068
Just HiFi AVU Kingston ON 613-549-0044 www.justhifi.com
Living Sound Stereo Markham ON 905-475-6300 www.livingsoundstereo.com
Locke Street Audio Hamilton ON 905-529-2522 www.lockestreetaudio.com
Ovation Audio Inc. Markham ON 905-604-4711 www.ovationaudio.ca
R.P Audioshop Ottawa ON 613-233-1201 www.audioshop.on.ca
The Electronic Depot Niagara Falls ON 905-354-2767 www.theelectronicdepot.ca
Audio d’Occassion Montreal QC 514-522-2020

NOTTINGHAM

Dealer City Prov Phone Website
Audio Ark Edmonton AB 403-453-6624 www.audioark.com
Listen Inn Lethbridge AB 403-228-1394
Pat’s Audio Art Vancouver BC 604-569-2883 www.patsaudioart.com
Alternative Audio Dundas ON 905-627-0899
Audio Two Windsor ON 519-979-7101 www.audiotwo.com

JPS LABS

Dealer City Prov Phone Website
Listen Inn Lethbridge AB 403-228-1394
Pat’s Audio Art Vancouver BC 604-569-2883 www.patsaudioart.com
Eastview Electronics and Audiophile Richmond Hill ON 905-709-2068

miniwatt

Dealer City Prov Phone Website
Eastview Electronics and Audiophile Richmond Hill ON 905-709-2068
East Hamilton Radio Hamilton ON 905-549-3581 www.easthamiltonradio.on.ca
Dumoulin Normand Nadeau TV inc. St. Marie De Beauce QC 418-387-3242
Le Centre Musical de Rimouski Inc. Rimouski QC 418-723-2039 www.dumoulin.rimouski.dumoulin.com